Some Songs Really Hit The Mark

The only part of me that isn’t musically challenged are my ears. I cannot carry a tune at all, truly it is a bit pathetic. So I am deeply grateful to those who can create music.

The following song really spoke to me, given my experiences as a young boy. The line about hot tears streaming down a cold face took me apart. I know this feeling. I am sure many do.

I include it here for anyone to enjoy, but I feel that men whose lives were disrupted by sexual abuse as young boys will appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

